07238-254245   |   website@info.com

  |   Login   |   Contact

Society Vidya Prasarak Mandal's

Mungsaji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya, Darwha

Dist - Yawatmal (M.S)

(Affiliated to Sant Gadgebaba Amravati University, Amravati)

CSS MenuMaker

Library Membership


  1. Sr. College Students

  2. Jr. College Students

  3. Sr. College Faculty

  4. Jr. College Faculty

  5. CHB Faculty

  6. Non-Teaching Staff Sr. & Jr. College

  7. H.S.C.V. Teachers

Terms & Condition of Membership

  1. The duration of membership shall be for one year and shall have to be renewed every year except for temporary membership where the duration shall be of six months.

  2. Any change of address during the validity of the membership should be notified in writing by the member to the librarian.

  3. In case of loss of BT the library will make a duplicate one available on filling up of a prescribed form and payment of a fee (currently Rs.50/- for each BT).

  4. The expiry of membership is stamped on the library BT. For renewal surrender the BT with an application in prescribed form.

Refund of Membership Deposite

  1. The deposit of a member shall not be refunded unless he clears of all the dues.

  2. The membership deposit if remained unclaimed for more than two years will not be returned and will be transfered to Time-Barred Library Deposit.