07238-254245   |   website@info.com

  |   Login   |   Contact

Society Vidya Prasarak Mandal's

Mungsaji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya, Darwha

Dist - Yawatmal (M.S)

(Affiliated to Sant Gadgebaba Amravati University, Amravati)

CSS MenuMaker

Library Committee

As per the provision of Maharashtra Universities Act 1994 u/s75(i), their is library committee for administering, organising and maintaining the library and the library services. At present following are the members of library committee in different categories.

Sr.No. Name Designation Post in the Committee
01 Dr. V. B. Raut Principal Chairperson
02 Dr. S. V. Ghuikhedkar Secretary and HOD Home Economics Department Member Representative of Senior Faculty
03 Dr. S. B. Chakave Vice Principal Member Representative of HODs (Arts Faculty)
04 Dr. K. K. Hurde HOD Science Faculty Member Representative of HODs (Science Faculty)
05 Dr. S. S. Gawande Teacher Junior College Member Representative Junior College
06 Dr. S. P. Akhare HOD HSCV Faculty Member Representative HSCV Faculty
07 Shri. S. N. Sonone Office Superintendent Finance and Accounts Officer
08 Dr. A. G. Wakode Librarian Secretary